Thursday, 3 September 2009

Various Artists ”Disco Par-r-r-ty Non Stop Music”

Various Artists

Disco Par-r-r-ty Non Stop Music
( LP Spring Records, 1974 )
Catalog # SPR 6705

A1 Lyn Collins Think (About It) (2:25)
A2 Millie Jackson Love Doctor (2:03)
A3 Fred Wesley & The JB’s Doing It To Death (2:21)
A4 Mainstreeters, The It’s My Life (2:52)
A5 Maceo & The Macks Parrty (2:17)
A6 Joe Simon Drowning In The Sea Of Love (3:16)
A7 Act 1 Tom The Peeper
B1 Chakachas Jungle Fever (2:43)
B2 Mandrill Fence Walk (2:36)
B3 Peppers, The Pepper Box (2:06)
B4 James Brown Sex Machine (2:11)
B5 Hank Ballard & The Midnight Lighters From The Love Side (2:37)
B6 Timmy Thomas Why Can’t We Live Together (2:08)
B7 Barry White I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little Bit More (4:03)

Format:Vinyl, LP, Mixed
Also on Polydor Rec., Catalog#2480 256
Original vinyl rip by Mr.Blax

Courtesy of Mr.Blax


becero said...



Weekend Hippie said...

I bought this lp Back in the days of Disco, and it's a classic peudo mixed Soul Disco lp. Don't pass it up!

Many thanks for all your hard work!

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)