Monday, 7 September 2009

The Magic Disco Machine ”Disc-O-Tech”

The Magic Disco Machine

( LP Motown Records, 1975 )
Catalog # M6-821S1

Tracklisting (Non Stop):
A1 Control Tower (4:22)
Producer – Frank Wilson
A2 Window Shopping (2:55)
Producer – Hal Davis
A3 Jumbo Sam (2:28)
Producer – Jerry Marcellino , Mel Larson
A4 Lets Go Back To Day One (2:56)
Producer – Hal Davis
A5 Control Tower (Reprise) (2:50)
Producer – Frank Wilson
B1 (I Could Never Make) A Better Man Than You (2:23)
Producer – Gloria Jones , Paul Riser
Vocals – Sisters Love, The
B2 Scratchin’ (2:42)
Producer – Clayton Ivey , Terry Woodford
B3 Tryin’ To Get Over (4:33)
Producer – Freddie Perren
B4 Love Pains (2:44)
Performer – Bottom & Co.
Producer – Clayton Ivey , Terry Woodford
B5 You Don’t Know (How Hard It Is To Make It) (3:12)
Producer – Devastating Affair, The
Vocals – Devastating Affair, The

Personnel & Credits:
Arranged By – David Blumberg (tracks: A2) , Greg Wright (tracks: B5),
Harold Johnson (tracks: B5) , Harvey Thompson (tracks: B4),
James Carmichael (tracks: A1, A3, A4) , Ted Stovall (tracks: B4)
Arranged By, Producer – Clayton Ivey (tracks: B2, B4),
Freddie Perren (tracks: B3) , Paul Riser (tracks: B1),
Terry Woodford (tracks: B2, B4)
Producer – Frank Wilson (tracks: A1) , Gloria Jones (tracks: B1),
Hal Davis (tracks: A2, A4) , Jerry Marcellino (tracks: A3),
Mel Larson (tracks: A3)
Producer, Vocals – Devastating Affair, The (tracks: B5)
Vocals – Sisters Love, The (tracks: B1)

Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
One non-stop file from the original LP

By Pier

1 comment:

Anonymous said...



NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)