Sunday, 6 September 2009

Rinder & Lewis ”Seven Deadly Sins”

Rinder & Lewis

Seven Deadly Sins
( LP AVI Records, 1977 )
Catalog # AVI 6035

A1 Lust (7:30)
A2 Sloth (7:48)
A3 Gluttony (7:15)
B1 Pride (5:35)
Written By – W. Michael Lewis
B2 Envy (Animal Fire) (5:17)
B3 Anger (5:50)
Written By – Laurin Rinder
B4 Covetousness (5:37)
Written By – W. Michael Lewis

Artwork By [Design] – Glenn Ross
Engineer – David Ruffo
Executive Producer – Ed Cobb , Ray Harris
Photography – Bob Levy , Buddy Rosenberg
Producer, Arranged By, Composed By
- Laurin Rinder, Michael Lewis
Programmed By [Synthesizer] – W. Michael Lewis
Written By – Laurin Rinder,
W. Michael Lewis (tracks: A1 to A3, B2)

All instruments on this album were played by
Laurin Rinder & W. Michael Lewis.
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1977

By Pier

1 comment:

Anonymous said...



NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)