Monday, 7 September 2009

MFS Radio© ”Happy Radio # 14 – Absolutely Jazzy”

MFS Radio©

”Happy Radio # 14 – Absolutely Jazzy”


1.Blackbyrds – Time Is Movin’ On
2.Cedar Walton – Sundown Express
3.Jackie McLean – Goin’ Way Blues (Alt Take)
4.Stanley Turrentine – One Shirt
5.Johnny ‘Hammond’ Smith – Open House
6.Gene Ammons – Soul Summit
7.Yuseef Lateef – Take The ‘A’ Train
8.Sonny Stitt & Don Patterson – Soul People
9.Don Patterson – A Little Barefoot Soul
10.Shirley Scott – Ain’t Misbehavin’
11.Hank Mobley – Hank’s Waltz
12.Reuben Wilson – Superfly
13.Elvin Jones – Raunchy Rita
14.Sonny Stitt – Livin’ Without You

Selected by JP
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2009

No comments:

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)