Friday, 4 September 2009

Jasper Van’t Hof “Eye-Ball”

Jasper Van’t Hof

( LP Keytone Records, 1974 )
Catalog # KT 444 055

A1 – Bax
A2 – Viber Snake
A3 – Eye-ball 1 (Piano Solo)
A4 – Hyrax
B1 – Schwester Johanna
B2 – Laur
B3 – One Leg Missing
B4 – Eye-ball 2 (Piano Solo)
B5 – The Rev

Charles Baker – Liner Notes
Gerry “The Gov” Brown – Percussion, Drums
Emile Elsen – Engineer
George Gruntz – Liner Notes
Chris Hinze – Producer
John Arthur Lee – Bass, Bass (Electric)
Wim Overgaauw – Banjo, Guitar, Guitar (Electric)
Zbigniew Seifert – Violin
Jasper van’t Hof – Organ, Piano (Electric), Piano (Grand)

Recorded at the Dureco Studio, 16-track
dolby-system, Weesp, Holland.
Recording dates: March 16th and 17th 1974
Dedicated to the late Peter Trunk.

By Celo

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Password: favouritesound

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)