Sunday, 22 November 2009

Various Artists ''Bitter Suite''

Various Artists

''Bitter Suite''
( 2xLP CBS Records, 1981 )
Catalog # S CBS 22082

A1 Rodney Franklin - In The Center
A2 Ned Doheny - To Prove My Love
A3 George Duke - Brazilian Love Affair
A4 Willie Bobo - Palos
B1 Herbie Hancock - Just Around The Corner
B2 MFSB - Mysteries Of The World
B3 Stanley Clarke - Together Again
B4 Richard Tee - First Love
C1 Benny Golson - The New Killer Joe Rap / The New Killer Joe
C2 Phil Upchurch - Strawberry Letter 23
C3 Hubert Laws - Family
C4 Johnny Harris - Odyssey (Part 1)
D1 Ramsey Lewis - You Are The Reason
D2 Eric Gale - Sara Smile
D3 John Tropea - To Touch You Again / Lady Blue
D4 Bob James & Earl Klugh - Kari
D5 Sadao Watanabe - All About Love

Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Other infos here.

By Andy


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...

new link:

pw: myfavouritesound

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)