Monday, 16 November 2009

Raphael Wressnig's Organic Trio ''Manic Organic''

Raphael Wressnig's Organic Trio

''Manic Organic''
( EPS Record, Vertrieb: Echo-Zyx, 2004 )

01 Duffin' round
02 The boss
03 8 Counts for Rita
04 Sexy blues
05 Mellow mood
06 Groove it
07 God bless the child
08 Pyton's pint
09 Joyful jam

Raphael Wressnig - Hammond B3 organ
Georg Jantscher - guitar
Harry Tanschek - drums
Special guests:
Billlie D. (vocals)
"Sir" Oliver Mally (slide guitar)

Released: 2002 in Austria

By Pier

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)