Wednesday, 11 November 2009

Eddie Henderson ''Anthology''

Eddie Henderson


Label:Soul Brother Records (UK)
Catalog#:LP SBPJ 3
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Kudu 6:07
A2 Inside You 4:49
A3 Involuntary Bliss 6:49
B1 Explodition 6:34
B2 Acuphuncture 3:42
B3 Galaxy 6:33
B4 Hop Scotch 3:52
C1 Butterfly 8:05
C2 Say You Will 4:28
C3 Amoroso 5:38
D1 Prance On 5:16
D2 Open Eyes 3:50
D3 Beyond Forever 4:30
D4 Movin' On 5:57

By Andy

No comments:

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)