Thursday, 27 August 2009

Reuben Howell “Reuben Howell”

Reuben Howell

Reuben Howell
( LP Motown Records, 1973 )
Catalog # M771L

A1. I’ll See You Through
A2. My World Tumbles Down
A3. When You Take Another Chance On Love
A4. When a Man Loves A Woman
A5. You Made Your Bed
B1. You Can Always Have Me
B2. You Can’t Stop Man In Love
B3. You’re Killing Me
B4. Help The People
B5. Funny How Time Slips Away

Pete Carr – Guitar
Ken Bell – Guitar
Harrison Calloway – Horn
Ben Cauley – Horn
Charles Chalmers – Strings, Vocals
Ronnie Eades – Saxophone
Jimmy “BeBop” Evans – Bass, Percussion
Clayton Ivey – Guitar, Percussion, Keyboards
Mike Lewis – Strings
Charles Rose – Trombone
George Soulé – Bass, Vocals
Harvey Thompson – Saxophone

By Celo

1 comment:

Anonymous said...



NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)