Sunday, 30 August 2009

Pieces Of A Dream ”We Are One”

Pieces Of A Dream

We Are One
( LP Elektra Records, 1982 )
Catalog # 60142-1

A1 Don’t Be Sad
A2 Please Don’t Do This To Me
A3 For Ramsey
A4 You Know I Want You
A5 Mt. Airy Groove
B1 We Are One
B2 When You Are Here With Me
B3 Pop Rock
B4 Yo Frat

Mastered By – George Marino
Producer – Grover Washington, Jr.

Recorded and mixed at Sigma Sound Studio. Mastered at Sterling Sound.
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: US
Released: 1982

By Pier

1 comment:

Anonymous said...



NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)