Thursday, 4 March 2010

MFS Radio Presents: ''The Smooth Beat''

MFS Radio Presents:

''The Smooth Beat''
(Some Jazzy Tunes)
The Tracks - Compilation

1. Sonny Rollins - Decision
2. Sonny Rollins - God Bless The Child
3. Tony Kofi - Giants
4. Sonny Stitt - The World Is A Ghetto
5. Gene Ammons - Ger-Ru
6. Horace Silver - Song For My Father
7. Jimmy Smith - C-Jam Blues
8. Freddie Roach - One Track Mind
9. Harry Stoneham - Move In
10. James Taylor Quartet - Stonemason
11. Andrew Hill - Soul Special

Selected By JP
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2010
Tracks are in alphabetical order

Podcast available here.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...



NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)