Wednesday, 9 December 2009

Puccio Roelens "Research Of Sound"

Puccio Roelens

"Research Of Sound"
( LP Edi-Pan, Italy, 1976 )
Catalog # SML102

Side A:
1.Splash down
3.The taste of repeat
4.Intimate conversation
5.A silliness song
Side B:
3.The road of the sadness
4.Sweet foolishness
5.Rhytm phasing blues

Personnel & Credits:
Valdambrini, Alvise Verzella, Peppe Cuccaro (tr),
Piana, Mario Midana, Ennio Gabbi, Enzo Forte (tbne),
Fornai (vl),
Cerveglieri, Genovese, Maestri, Quarto Maltoni (saxes)
Pierannunzi (p, p el),
Silvano Chimenti (ch)
Enzo Restuccia (batt, b el),
Archi Roma, 1976.

Hard to find Lp on italian library Edipan and Great funky jazz album .
The LP includes the funky tracks: "A silliness song", "Splash down" and "The taste of repeat".

By Celo


Anonymous said...

pass: myfavouritesound

Bill said...

Looks interesting! Thanks for sharing.

quatermass said...

thanks a lot for this gem

Flormega said...

oh pazzesco eh!!!!

Bacoso said...

great post many thanks chaps!

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)