Sunday, 23 August 2009

Barry De Vorzon “R.P.M.” OST

Barry De Vorzon

“R.P.M.” OST
( LP Bell Records, 1970 )
Catalog # Bell 1203

A1 – Stop! I Don’t Wanna’ Hear It Anymore (2:40)
A2 – All Night Long (3:13)
A3 – We Don’t Know Where We’re Goin’ (2:34)
A4 – When I Get Home To You (2:19)
A5 – I Wanna’ Spend Some Time With You (2:12)
B1 – Stop! I Don’t Wanna’ Hear It Anymore (2:10)
B2 – Transistor Q (2:25)
B3 – We Don’t Know Where We’re Goin’ (1:59)
B4 – All Night Long (1:49)
B5 – The Riot (2:43)
B6 – Paco’s Farewell (2:27)

Personnel & Credits:
Arranged By – Perry Botkin, Jr.
Artwork By [Art Direction] – Beverly Weinstein
Artwork By [Cover Design] – John Sposato
Engineer – Ami Hadani , Joe Sidore
Producer, Music By – Barry DeVorzon , Perry Botkin, Jr.

Soundtrack For The Movie “R.P.M. – Revolutions Per Minute”. Released 1970.
Stanley Kramer Production / Columbia Pictures Release

A little soundtrack here by Barry De Vorzon & Perry Botkin, Jr & melanie ( vocals )… including serious battle break cut ” the riot ” with tight percussion & psychedelic fuzz guitar. Barry De Vorzon, is also known by write the great “SWAT Theme” for blaxploitation TV Classic series…

By Celo

1 comment:

Gui & Tanassi said...



NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)