Friday, 15 January 2010

Raphael Wressnig Video

Raphael Wressnig, Hammond B3 organ Alex Schulz, guitar Sax Gordon, sax Lukas Knoepfler, drums

Download here:

It's a 22min video of a concert given in Wien/Austria
in 2006. Files size: 222 MB.
screenshot attached.

See here

Courtesy of Lupo

1 comment:

Guy Magic said...


Man-alive that is one funky white-boy playin' that organ!

Smokin' video thanks for sharing.

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)