Sunday, 14 November 2010

Ari Borger Quartet ''AB4''

Ari Borger Quartet


1 Trip Song
2 Na Pressao
3 Blind Man
4 No Caminho do Bem
5 Nem Vem Miles
6 Senor Blues
7 Acid Groove
8 B3 Solo
9 Blue Monk
10 Tributo a Oscar Peterson
11 Soul GI

Source : Internet
Link in comments

By Bill

1 comment:

Bill said...

Bill says..

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)