Tuesday, 5 October 2010

Kirk Whalum ''Everything Is Everything''

01. Giving Up 5:17
02. Someday We'll All Be Free 6:05
03. We're Still Friends (feat. Musiq Soulchild) 5:14
04. Love, Love, Love (feat. Rick Braun) 3:57
05. A Song For You 6:16
06. Valdez in the Country (feat. Jeff Golub) 4:01
07. Je Vous Aime (I Love You) 4:44
08. You Had To Know (feat. Lalah Hathaway) 5:13
09. Tryin' Times (feat. Robert Randolph) 7:33
10. We Need You Right Now 5:57
11. Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) 5:38

A great album from Kirk Whalum,every track a winner. As featured on Andy's Jazz Show.
Highly recommended.

By Andy

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


no pw required

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)