Sunday, 5 September 2010

Gary Baldwin & Mick Hansen ''Spycatcher''

Gary Baldwin & Mick Hansen

(Lizard Records, 1997)

Gary Baldwin Hammond
Mick Hanson Guitar
Mike Bradley Drums 2/4/5/7/9
Mark Bryant Drums 1/3/6/8/10
Yvonne Webley Vocals

1 Camp Freddie
2 What was that?
3 Today I sing the Blues
4 One for Carlos
5 Good News Blues
6 Looking for
8 Don`t eat me alive
9 September Sun
10 Spycatcher
11 Who can I turn to?

Nice mix of organ/guitar/vocals

Link in comments

By Bill


Bill said...

Bill says

No P/W

MFS Equipe ♪ said...

Thank you Bill for this one!

NOTE: Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

''Quidquid id est, timeo Danaos et dona ferentis.''

©® 2006-2016 My Favourite Sound© 1.0 (CC Licensed 3.0)